Regular Members Board of Directors

President:   William Schettine

Vice President:  Michael Castle Jr.

2nd Vice President: Alan Hart

Nick Bertram
Nick Bruno
David Dacus
Taylor Dacus
Ricky Dyess
John Fluharty
Max Nichols
Sean Renfro
James Schettine
Aaron Simon
Pat Simpson
Roy Weaver, Jr.

Associate  Members Board of Directors

President:  John Lucki

Vice President: John Fry

Secretary/Treasurer: Jason Hunt

Convention Chairpersons: Carl & Sonnie Raffety

Golf Chairperson: Brian Tanner

Assistant Golf Chairperson: Jared Shuler